0 products - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.



Customer Service

Providing the most timely and personalized customer experiences in the industry is our goal.  Speak with one of our Customer Support Associates to place your order or with questions about our line of products or services. If you need to contact us after business hours, please send us an email and we will respond by the end of the next business day. Orders may also be placed online.

Customer Service Contact Information:
Toll-Free Phone:      800-647-0074

Local Phone:           303-823-9338
Email:                    info@mhpvitamins.com

Customer Service Hours:
Monday - Friday

11:00 am – 7:00 pm EST
10:00 am – 6:00 pm CT
9:00 am – 5:00 pm MST
8:00 am – 4:00 pm PT

Our Holidays:
New Year’s Day

Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day